findyourvilla.blogg.se

Cooper williams vmd
Cooper williams vmd








cooper williams vmd

I feel honored and I feel lucky to be a veterinarian. I feel like they’re pulling me into their families. When I saw Morphometrix for the first time, I thought, my client can understand this. Williams maintains an extensive lameness and imaging consultation practice. Cooper Williams, VMD, DACVSMR Articles Business Development Butterfly Ultrasound Resource Library Client Management Daily Vet Life Podcast Digital &. Cooper Williams My passion for my clients is a big root of what I do.

#COOPER WILLIAMS VMD HOW TO#

Cooper Williams, VMD, DACVSMR, demonstrates how to acquire the best imaging of the equine pelvis on a. My process before was always to use a prop to explain to my clients what I’m seeing on the screen, and what I think is happening in the leg. 'With one device, it's nice to have the ability to go from the head to tail of a horse.' Equine veterinarian Dr. In this multi-part video, renowned equine expert Dr. I smiled because I could see for the first time, conceptually, what does this look like outside the horse? And I can show it to my clients.

cooper williams vmd

The first time I saw a Morphometrix scan, I just smiled. Front Row: Mike Schoonover, DVM Melanie Talley, CAE, Jay Tischendorf, DVM Christie McHughes, DVM Natalie Cooper, DVM Mondo Bridges Gayle Millard, DVM. Something that my clinic looks at a lot is, what’s coming that’s new? I’m not throwing away something that’s worked for 20 years, but I always have my head up looking at the horizon at whether we can go a new direction with something we haven’t had before. Wes Williams, DVM EDUCATION COMMITTEE Mike Martin, DVM. Testimonial "Something that my clinic looks at a lot is, what’s coming that’s new? I’m not throwing away something that’s worked for 20 years, but I always have my head up looking at the horizon at whether we can go a new direction with something we haven’t had before."










Cooper williams vmd